The Seven Kinds

There are seven fruits that crown the human and botanical harvest, The Seven Kinds – wheat, barley, grapes, figs, pomegranates, olives and dates – representing the endeavor of developing our souls. Wheat and Barley for nourishment, Grape for joy, Fig for knowledge, Pomegranate for good deeds, Olive for thrives and struggle, Date for peace, tranquility and perfection.

SKU: SVNK2122 Category: Tags: , , ,


Personalized, Unpersonalized, Your own text, Your text+Translation to Hebrew


Small 17"x18" / 43×46 cm, Standart 21"x22" / 53×56 cm

Medium - מדיה

Giclee – הדפסת ג׳יקלה


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Seven Kinds”

Your email address will not be published.

Select your currency
$ United States (US) dollar
Scroll to Top
Open chat
Hello, how can I help you?